NA- 123 Muhammad Riaz Malik (MNA) PMLN Contact Number

muhammad riaz malik mna

Muhammad Riaz Malik is a Politician and belongs to Pakistan Muslim League N (PMLN). He is Currently MNA In Lahore Constituency NA-123. His house address of Lahore is House No. 2, Street No.17, Mohalla Khawaja Street, Shandra Town, Lahore. G-407, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad. His contact number is 0321-8483565, 0324-4354339, which taken from the National Assembly Website.

Here you can find more MNA Member of the National Assembly of Pakistan Working in Parliament of Pakistan, MPA’s, and all other politicians from all over Pakistan. Just click on the given link.

Here are all parties who participate in the General election.

  • Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf                            (Imran Khan)
  • Pakistan Muslim League (N)                      (Shehbaz Sharif)
  • PPP Pakistan Peoples Party                       (Bilawal Bhutto Zardari)
  • Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal                           (Fazal Ur Rehman)
  • Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan                        (Moulana Khadim Rizvi)
  • Grand Democratic Alliance                        (Pir Pagara)
  • Awami National Party                                 (Asfand Yar Wali)
  • Muttahida Qaumi Movement                     (Dr. Khalid Maqbool Siddiqui)
  • Pakistan Muslim League (Q)                       (Ch Shujaat Hussain)
  • Balochistan Awami Party                             (Jam Kamal Khan)
  • Balochistan National Party (Mengal)           (Akhtar Mengal)
  • Allah-o-Akbar Tehreek                                (Dr. Mian Ihsan Bari)
  • Sindh United Party                                      (Sayed Jalal Mehmood)
  • Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party                (Mahmood Khan Achakzai)
  • Pak Sarzameen Party                                   (Syed Mustafa Kamal)
  • Awami Muslim League Pakistan                  (Sheikh Rashid Ahmed)
  • Pakistan Awami Raj                                      (Jamshed Ahmed Dasti)
  • Pakistan Muslim League (F)                         (Pir Sibghatullah Shah Pir Pagara)
  • Qaumi Watan Party                                      (Aftab Ahmad Khan Sherpao)
  • Pakistan Rah-e-Haq Party                            (Muhammad Ibrahim Qasmi)
  • Balochistan National Party (Awami)             (Mir Israrullah Zehri)
  • Tehreek-e-Labbaik Islam                              (Muhammad Ashraf Asif)
  • Pakistan National Muslim League                 (Farkhanda Amjad Ali Warriach)
  • Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam Nazryati Pakistan       (Maulana Khalil Ahmed Mukhlis)
  • Pakistan Human Party                                   (Ghulam Mustafa)
  • National Party                                               (Dr. Abdul Malik Baloch)
  • Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam Pakistan (S)                (Maulana Hamid-Ul-Haq)
  • Jamhoori Wattan Party                                  (Nawabzada Shazain Bugti)
  • Jamiat Ulema-e-Pakistan (Noorani)               (Sahibzada Abul Khair Muhammad Zubair)
  • Mohajir Qaumi Movement Pakistan              (Afaq Ahmed)
  • Majlis Wahdat-e-Muslimeen Pakistan           (Raja Nasir Abbas)
  • Awami Workers Party                                    (Mr. Yousaf .A Mausti Khan)
  • Pakistan Justice & Democratic Party             (Iftikhar Muhammad Chaudhry)
  • Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto)      (Ghinwa Bhutto)
  • All Pakistan Muslim League
  • Muttahida Qabail Party

Muhammad Riaz Malik (MNA) Contact Number

Mobile Number: 0321-8483565, 0324-4354339

Address: House No. 2, Street No.17, Mohalla Khawaja Street, Shahdra Town, Lahore, and G-407, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *