top best cardiologist

List of ALL Cardiologist in Karachi – Heart Specialist

Here is a list of best Cardiologist in Karachi. This list will be beneficial for you because, if you want to search top Cardiologists near you, click on this list. You can get various famous doctors’ names with complete details. It contains their contact number, clinic address timings, and much more. If you want to get other doctor’s lists, you can click and get more lists.

Cardiologist in Karachi

Just click and get complete details of these Cardiologists, Heart Specialists, Cardia Surgeons, and Cardiac Physicians. You can also find their contact number, clinic address, and timings for an online appointment without waisting time.

You can contact these doctors to cure Aorta Disease, Arrhythmias, Congenital Heart Disease, Coronary Artery Disease. They are also experts in the treatment of Deep Vein Thrombosis And Pulmonary Embolism, Heart Muscle Disease, and Angioplasty.

Dr. Hannah S AsgharDr Fariha Sadiq Ali
Dr. Mohsin Abbas ShaikhDr. Irfan Elahi Chandna
Dr. Khawar Abbas KazmiDr. Mohammad Ataullah Khan
Dr. Aamir Hameed KhanDr. Syeda Saira Bokhari
Dr. Abubakar ShaikhDr. Najeeb Bashir
Dr. Raheel HussainDr. Nusrat Ali
Dr. Javed Majid TaiDr. Abid Hussain Laghari
Dr. Nadeem RehmaniProf. Dr. Muhammad Nawaz Lashari
Prof. Dr. Zamir a SiddiquiDr. Imran Hameed
Dr. Salman MansoorDr. Esmat Umair
Dr. Fateh Ali Tipoo KhanDr. Sajid Dhakam
Dr. Maheen AlviDr. PM Lal
Dr. Nasima SohailDr. Khawar Abbas Kazmi
Dr. Khalid BhattiDr. Kaleem Ullah Sheikh
Dr. Jawaid Akbar SialDr. Jawad Abbas
Dr. Mehnaz Atiq AhmedDr. Masooda Fatima
Dr. Sultana HabibDr. Najia Aslam Soomro
Dr. Syeda Saira BukhariDr. Abdul Baqi
Dr. Abid Hussain LaghariDr. Abdul Samad Achakzai
Dr. Abid KhanDr. Adeel Ur Rehman Siddiqui
Dr. Ahsan AhmedDr. Amanullah Saleh
Dr. Arjamand ShauqDr. Muhammad Arif
Dr. Syed Shujaat HussainDr. Ayaz Hussain Samoon
Dr. M SaeedDr. Osman Faheem
Prof. Dr. Aamir Hameed KhanDr. M Asad Pathan
Dr. Humera AbubakarDr. S Maryam
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Fahim AmirDr. Zainab Samad
Dr. Yawer SaeedDr. Muhammad Musharraf
Dr. Tariq Masood

Leave A Comment